In the case of touching the building upgrade button by accident,
go to the route below to cancel it.
■ How to Cancel Building Upgrades
- [Turn on Game] > [Touch an Upgrading Building] > [Details] > [Cancel Upgrade]
※ However, when cancelling, you can only retrieve only half of the resources used so please choose carefully.